Reminisce – ATSG Vol. 1 Album (EP)

ATSG Vol. 1 EP Tracklist By Reminisce Mp3 Download

Reminisce – ATSG Vol. 1 Album (EP)

Exceptionally skilled Nigerian rapper, songwriter, businessman, and actor, Reminisce has released a brand new fascinating body of work which he titled “ATSG Vol. 1.”

More so, This new body of work includes a collection of 13 spellbinding thrillers with melodic harmonies and unforgettable lyrics, with features from Prolific Nigerian singer Mayorkun, Heavyweight Nigerian rapper and the CEO of YBNL Nation Olamide, famous Nigerian afro-fusion singer and songwriter BNXN fka Buju, American rapper and songwriter D Smoke, proficient Nigerian rap maestro ODUMODUBLVCK, Late Nigerian singer Mohbad, versatile Nigerian rapper Ycee, talented Nigerian musical artist Dremo, as well as Nigerian music sensations, Powpeezy, Kayode and Rhookcastle,

Additionally, this new masterpiece should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

ATSG Vol. 1 EP Tracklist By Reminisce Below.

  1. Reminisce – Eyes (feat. Mayorkun)
  2. Reminisce – Awon Aye
  3. Reminisce – Orin (feat. Olamide)
  4. Reminisce – Hustle (feat. BNXN & D Smoke)
  5. Reminisce – Recycle
  6. Reminisce – E.N.K.R (feat. Ycee & Rhookcastle)
  7. Reminisce – Shina Peters (feat. Mohbad)
  8. Reminisce – Rotate (Interlude)
  9. Reminisce – Olu Maintain (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo & Powpeezy)
  10. Reminisce – Why? (feat. Oxlade)
  11. Reminisce – Mora
  12. Reminisce – Tight (feat. Kayode)
  13. Reminisce – Mora (Acoustic)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.