Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

The Year I Turned 21 Album By Ayra Starr Mp3 Download

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

Highly talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and signee of Mavins Record, Ayra Starr, has unleashed her eagerly awaited 2nd studio album named “The Year I Turned 21.”

Furthermore, This project houses a selection of 15 gobsmacking tracks that demonstrate her vocal and song writing skills, featuring Nigerian singer and Vibez Inc CEO Seyi Vibez, Nigerian musician and YBNL signee AsakeBrazilian singer, songwriter and actress, Anitta, American singer-songwriter, Coco Jones, famous American singer and songwriter Giveon, and talented singer, Milar.

Consequently, this scintillating Album possesses the massive energy and vibes to keep you going However, you can add it to your music collection if you admire classic music.

Tracklist Of The Year I Turned 21 Album By Ayra Starr Below.

  1. Ayra Starr – Birds Sing of Money
  2. Ayra Starr – Goodbye (Warm Up) (feat. Asake)
  3. Ayra Starr – Commas
  4. Ayra Starr – Woman Commando (feat. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  5. Ayra Starr – Control
  6. Ayra Starr – Lagos Love Story
  7. Ayra Starr – Rhythm & Blues
  8. Ayra Starr – 21
  9. Ayra Starr – Last Heartbreak Song (feat. Giveon)
  10. Ayra Starr – Bad Vibes (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  11. Ayra Starr – Orun
  12. Ayra Starr – Jazzy’s Song
  13. Ayra Starr – 1942 (feat. Milar)
  14. Ayra Starr – The Kids Are Alright

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.