Home » ep

Laime – Naughty by Nature (EP)

Naughty by Nature EP Track list By Laime Mp3 Download

Laime – Naughty by Nature (EP)

Versatile afro-fusion music sensation from Nigeria, Laime has finally launched his highly anticipated studio project named “Naughty by Nature EP.”

Furthermore, This new body of work contains a selection of 8 compelling hit tracks, with features from competent Nigerian rap virtuoso Odumodublvckversatile Nigerian rap sensation PsychoYP, popular Nigerian afro-fusion singer Lojay, sensational Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter DanDizzy, as well as multiskilled record producer and composer Spellz.

Likewise, this new body of work should definitely find a spot on your list of favorites.

Naughty by Nature EP Track list By Laime Below.

  1. Laime – On My Life
  2. Laime – Where Dem Dey (feat. Odumodublvck)
  3. Laime – Aye Ole!
  4. Laime – Ololufemi (Wole) (feat. Spellz)
  5. Laime – Away
  6. Laime – 7 in the Morning (feat. Lojay)
  7. Laime – Signs
  8. Laime – Where Dem Dey (Remix) (feat. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.