Ric Hassani – Afro Love Album (EP)

Afro Love Album By Ric Hassani Mp3 Download

Ric Hassani – Afro Love Album (EP)

Sensational Nigerian recording artist and lyricist, Ric Hassani has unveiled another electrifying songs collection captioned “Afro Love Album.”

Plus, this collection of song contains fourteen intriguing tracks with a sweet-sounding bonus track that showcases his vocal prowess and songwriting skills, with feature from Bayanni, a versatile Nigerian music sensation and signee of Mavins Record and multi-talented Nigerian singer, Bella Shmurda.

With its captivating melodies and catchy lyrics, this new collection of songs by Ric Hassani promises an mesmerizing listening experience

Track list Of Afro Love Album By Ric Hassani Below.

  1. Ric Hassani – I.G.D.T (I Go Dey There) (feat. Bayanni)
  2. Ric Hassani – Ngozi
  3. Ric Hassani – For Instance
  4. Ric Hassani – Oshé Mama
  5. Ric Hassani – For Life
  6. Ric Hassani – Angel of My Life
  7. Ric Hassani – I.L.U (I Love You)
  8. Ric Hassani – Kaku – Late
  9. Ric Hassani – Confidence
  10. Ric Hassani – Call on Me (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  11. Ric Hassani – Love Again
  12. Ric Hassani – Ayiba
  13. Ric Hassani – Catch Cruise
  14. Ric Hassani – I’m Falling in Love
  15. Ric Hassani – Amina

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.