Burna Boy – I Told Them Album (Ep)

I Told Them Album Tracklist By Burna Boy Mp3 Download

Burna Boy – I Told Them Album (Ep)

Preeminent Nigerian singer, songwriter, and Grammy-winning music star, Burna Boy stuns fans and music enthusiasts with his highly anticipated album tagged “I Told Them Album.” 

Furthermore, the music collection, “I Told Them Album” comprises 15 captivating tracks that spotlight his remarkable musical talents.

The album also includes collaborations with notable artists like the well-known American rapper J.Cole, the versatile Nigerian music sensation Seyi Vibez, as well as London-born rapper and singer 21 Savage, and renowned British rapper and record producer Dave as well as Byron Messia and RZA.

Along with that, this masterwork not only showcases his exceptional musical talent but also emanates a catchy rhythm and superb lyrics that will surely make you want to dance along.

I Told Them Album Tracklist By Burna Boy Below.

  1. Burna Boy – I Told Them
  2. Burna Boy – Normal
  3. Burna Boy – Normal
  4. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me ft. Dave
  7. Burna Boy – Virgil
  8. Burna Boy – Big 7
  9. Burna Boy – Dey Play
  10. Burna Boy – City Boys
  11. Burna Boy – Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. Burna Boy – Jewels
  13. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying
  14. Burna Boy – Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Burna Boy – Talibans II (feat. Byron Messia)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.