Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album)

The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) By Rord Mp3 Download

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers Deluxe Album

Tremendously skilled Nigerian indigenous rapper, songwriter, producer, and GBC Record signee, Rord kelly comes through with another edition of his exceptional album titled The paper Chasers Deluxe.”

Furthermore, This newly unleashed edition of this thrilling album houses a selection of twenty songs that are certain to impress fans and listeners.

To sum up, this collection of songs is a musical thrills that should definitely find a place on your list of favorites.

Track list Of The paper Chasers Deluxe (Album) By Rord kelly Below.

  1. Rord kelly – No Excuse
  2. Rord kelly – Ghosted
  3. Rord kelly – Tribute to Grandma
  4. Rord Kelly – Leave Me
  5. Rord kelly – Woman
  6. Rord kelly – My Thug Shit
  7. Rord kelly – Weytin Belong To Caeser
  8. Rord kelly – My Mother Jacinta
  9. Rord Kelly – Blessed Sinner
  10. Rord kelly – Molly
  11. Rord Kelly – Amara
  12. Rord kelly – Ndi Ogiriga
  13. Rord kelly – 4 Days Ago
  14. Rord kelly – Money Don Enter
  15. Rord Kelly – Chimezie
  16. Rord kelly – My Family Will Be Happy
  17. Rord kelly – Sam Loco
  18. Rord kelly – Retired Baller
  19. Rord Kelly – Obodo Edeluwo
  20. Rord kelly – Korede Bello

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.