Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Stubborn Album By Victony Mp3 Download

Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Victony has released a brand new thrilling album named “Stubborn Album.”

This new project houses a selection of 14 magnificent tracks that are certain to arrest his fans and listeners attention with features from Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, KTIZO, proficient Nigerian singer and YBNL signee, Asake and popular Nigerian singer and Plutomania Records Boss Shallipopi.

Moreover, this amazing album is guaranteed to put a smile to your face. Moreover, it’s a must-have for any music enthusiast looking to freshen up their playlist with alluring tunes.

Tracklist Of Stubborn Album By Victony Below.

  1. Victony – Oshaprapra (feat. Shorae Moore)
  2. Victony – History
  3. Victony – Ludo (feat. Shallipopi)
  4. Victony – Anita
  5. Victony – Everything
  6. Victony – Risk
  7. Victony – Tiny Apartment (feat. SAINt JHN)
  8. Victony – Slow Down Ft. Teezo Touchdown
  9. Victony – Stubborn (feat. Asake)
  10. Victony – Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Victony – Pier 46 (feat KTIZO)
  13. Victony – Sunday School
  14. Victony – Street Affair

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.