Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (Album)

Heaven Has Come Album By Ty Bello Mp3 Download

Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (Album)

Remarkably gifted Nigerian singer, songwriter and photographer, Ty Bello has unveiled a brand new excellent music collection titled “Heaven Has Come.”

Along with that, this new music collection, “Heaven Has Come” houses 20 spirit-lifting tracks play with feature appearance from Tope Alabi, Johnny Drille, Dunsin Oyekan as well as other super talented gospel artists and songwriters.

Heaven Has Come Album Tracklist By Ty Bello Below!

  1. Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
  2. Ty Bello – He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
  3. Ty Bello – Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
  4. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu ft. Tope Alabi
  5. Ty Bello – That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
  6. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
  7. Ty Bello – Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
  8. Ty Bello – Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  9. Ty Bello – Come Afresh
  10. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
  11. Ty Bello – Torrents (featt. Jo Deep)
  12. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
  13. Ty Bello – Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
  14. Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
  15. Ty Bello – Shift
  16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
  17. Ty Bello – My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
  18. Ty Bello – Better Than Time
  19. Ty Bello – Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
  20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)





Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.