Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Born In The Wild Album By Tems Mp3 Download

Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Grammy-winning Nigerian music sensation, Tems has thrilled her fans with a brand new body of work tagged “Born In The Wild.”

Additionally, his body of work contains a selection of 18 astonishing tracks featuring proficient Nigerian singer and YBNL signee, Asake and popular American rapper and record producer, J. Cole.

If you enjoy listening to sweet-sounding songs, make sure to add this newly unleashed Album in your music collection.

Tracklist Of Born In The Wild Album By Tems Below.

  1. Tems – Born In The Wild
  2. Tems – Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Tems – Burning
  4. Tems – Wickedest
  5. Tems – Love Me Jeje
  6. Tems – Get It Right (feat. Asake)
  7. Tems – Ready
  8. Tems – Gangsta
  9. Tems – Unfortunate
  10. Tems – Boy O Boy
  11. Tems – Forever
  12. Tems – Free Fall (feat. J. Cole)
  13. Tems – Voices In My Head (Interlude)
  14. Tems – Turn Me Up
  15. Tems – Me & U
  16. Tems – T-Unit
  17. Tems – You In My Face
  18. Tems – Hold On

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.