Simi – Lost And Found (Album)

Lost And Found Album By Simi Mp3 Download

Simi – Lost And Found (Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian vocalist, songwriter, and performer, Simi has enthralled her fans with a brand new thrilling album named “Lost And Found.”

his simi new music collection contains a selection of 14 intriguing tracks that showcase her vocal and songwriting prowess, with features from Incredibly skilled Nigerian singer and songwriter Lojay, Nigerian rapper and Mavins Record signee Ladipoe, popular Nigerian music sensation Bella Shmurda, Nigerian-French singer and songwriter, Asa, Legendary Nigerian rapper Falz, highly competent Nigerian female singer,  Tiwa Savage, and conversant Nigerian singer, Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey.

Plus, this album is guaranteed to bring a smile to your face. Over and above that, it’s a must-have for any music enthusiast looking to freshen up their playlist with alluring tunes.

Tracklist Of  Lost And Found Album By Simi Below.

  1. Simi – Lost And Found
  2. Simi – Miracle Worker (feat. Lojay)
  3. Simi – Gimme Something
  4. Simi – Know You II (feat. Ladipoe)
  5. Simi – Alafia (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Simi – Messiah (feat. Aṣa)
  7. Simi – All I Want
  8. Simi – One Of One
  9. Simi – Romance Therapy
  10. Simi – Borrow Me Your Baby (feat. Falz)
  11. Simi – Men Are Crazy (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  12. Simi – RNB Luv
  13. Simi – Woman To Woman
  14. Simi – Jowo (feat. Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey)



Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.