EZIOKWU Album EP Tracklist By Odumodublvck Mp3 Download


Highly efficient Nigerian rapper, composer, and songwriter, ODUMODUBLVCK stuns fans with his music awaited music playlist tagged “EZIOKWU (The Mixtape).”

Furthermore, this new mixtape a collection of fourteen hot-blowing hit tracks that are certain to thrill his fans and music aficionados, with guest appearances from heavyweight Nigerian rapper and Zanku Records headliner Zlatan, Nigerian music sensation and YBNL Nation signee Fireboy DML, Popular Nigerian rap master and Chocolate city signee, Blaqbonez, multi-talented Nigerian singer Bella Shmurda, Ghanaian songstress Amaarae, American rapper Wale, as well as Nigerian rap sensations and songwriters; Psychoyp, Teezee, Reeplay, Cruel Santino and Ecko Miles.

To add to that, f you are a music enthusiasts, this new mixtape deserves a spot in your list of favorites.

EZIOKWU Album EP Tracklist By Odumodublvck Below.

  1. Odumodublvck – Commend
  2. ODUMODUBLVCK – Declan Rice
  3. Odumodublvck – Kubolor (feat. Amaarae)
  4. Odumodublvck – Adamma Beke
  5. Odumodublvck – Shoot And Go Home
  6. Odumodublvck – Tesla Boy (feat. Blaqbonez)
  7. ODUMODUBLVCK – Mc Oluomo
  8. ODUMODUBLVCK – Blood On The Dance Floor (feat. Bloody Civilian & Wale)
  9. Odumodublvck – Saint Obi (feat. Reeplay)
  10. Odumodublvck – FireGun (feat. Fireboy DML)
  11. Odumodublvck – Strippers Anthem (feat. TeeZee & PsychoYP)
  12. Odumodublvck – Hammer Time
  13. Odumodublvck – Dog Eat Dog II (feat. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda)
  14. Odumodublvck – Picanto (fea. Zlatan & Ecko Miles)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.