Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory (Album)

Overwhelming Victory Album Track list By Mercy Chinwo Mp3 Download

Mercy Chinwo – Overwhelming Victory (Album)

Enormously talented Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, and worship leader, Mercy Chinwo Blessed has astounded her beloved fans with a brand new magnificent body of work titled “Overwhelming Victory Album.”

However, this new album houses a total of 12 uplifting tracks, featuring Chioma Jesusa proficient Nigerian gospel vocalist and minister, and Pastor Jerry Eze, a renowned pastor from Nigeria.

Nonetheless, this new gospel album is sure to bring joy to your day and is a must-add for anyone looking to enrich their playlist with pure musical bliss.

Overwhelming Victory Album Track list By Mercy Chinwo Below.

  1. Mercy Chinwo – Only You Satisfy
  2. Mercy Chinwo – I’m in Awe (Live)
  3. Mercy Chinwo – More Than Enough
  4. Mercy Chinwo – Amaram Onyewem (Live) (feat. Pastor Jerry Eze)
  5. Mercy Chinwo – You Do This One
  6. Mercy Chinwo – My Lover (Live)
  7. Mercy Chinwo – Oke Mmiri
  8. Mercy Chinwo – My Future and Hope
  9. Mercy Chinwo – Too Many Reasons (feat. Chioma Jesus)
  10. Mercy Chinwo – From the Rising
  11. Mercy Chinwo – Not the Same
  12. Mercy Chinwo – Father

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.