Flavour – African Royalty (ALBUM)

Track list of African Royalty ALBUM  By Flavour Mp3 Download

Flavour – African Royalty (ALBUM)

Legendary Nigerian Afro-Highlife musician, songwriter, and the pioneer of 2NITE MUSIC GROUP, Flavour presents a brand new stunning collection of songs titled “African Royalty.”

In addition, this fresh music collection houses a set of twelve mesmerizing songs, with features from Ejyk Nwambaa prolific Nigerian highlife singer and the leader of IGBO Ogene Cultural Group, The Cavemen, a renowned Nigerian highlife musical duo and Efyaa vocally talented Ghanaian singer, songwriter, and actress. Each of these songs are well composed for his dedicated fans and music enthusiasts listening pleasure.

What’s more, this new album is is a perfect choice for times when you’re looking to unwind and dance to the beat.

Track list of African Royalty ALBUM  By Flavour Below.

  1. Flavour – Woman King
  2. Flavour – Big Baller
  3. Flavour – Osiso Osiso (feat. The Cavemen)
  4. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  5. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)
  6. Flavour – African Dream
  7. Flavour – Daberechi
  8. Flavour – Fearless (feat. Ejyk Nwamba)
  9. Flavour – Show Off
  10. Flavour – Lion’s Den
  11. Flavour – Fall in Love (feat. Efya)
  12. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.