Home » ep

Wizard Chan – The Messenger EP

The Messenger EP By Wizard Chan Mp3 Download

Wizard Chan – The Messenger EP

Outstandingly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizard Chan introduces his brand new debut project named “The Messenger EP.”

Additionally, This new debut project contains a total of 9 outstanding tracks that showcases his vocal and songwriting abilities with features from famous Nigerian music sensation and the CEO of Young Legend Joeboyand two other talented Nigerian singers, Boma Nime and Dino Zee.

this new song is an enthralling project will surely get you going. If you’re a fan of good music, it’s a must-add to your collection.

Track list Of The Messenger EP By Wizard Chan Below.

  1. Wizard Chan – Mr Sailor Man
  2. Wizard Chan – Higher Powers (feat. Boma Nime)
  3. Wizard Chan – Pray Hard (feat. Dino Zee)
  4. Wizard Chan – Demons & Angels
  5. Wizard Chan – Earth Song
  6. Wizard Chan – Legacy
  7. Wizard Chan – Skit (Mama Chan)
  8. Wizard Chan – Loner (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Wizard Chan – Stages Of Life

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.