Home » ep

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP (Album)

Sorry I'm Deaf EP By Damo K Mp3 Download

Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP (Album)

Versatile musical prodigy and performing artist from Nigeria, Damo K has enthralled his dedicated followers with a brand new sizzling extended play known as “Sorry I’m Deaf EP.” 

This new debut songs collection houses a total of 7 earthshattering songs that showcases his musical and songwriting dexterities, with features from Late Nigerian recording artist Mohbad, Famous Nigerian music sensation Bella Shmurda, and JeriQ, a highly skilled Nigerian rap phenomenon.

Not to add, this newly revealed collection features a variety of exhilarating tracks, making it an excellent choice for times when you desire relaxation and a rhythmic groove.

Track list Of Sorry I’m Deaf EP By Damo K Below.

  1. Damo K – Pursue
  2. Damo K – Nibo (feat. Mohbad)
  3. Damo K – Pass Your Power
  4. Damo K – When
  5. Damo K – Squad
  6. Damo K – Time (Remix) (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Damo K – Oghenedo (feat. JeriQ)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.