Home » ep

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)

Ghetto Vibrations EP By Balloranking Mp3 Download

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)

Outstandingly gifted Nigerian recording artist and record producer, Balloranking marks his birthday celebration with a brand new exceptional EP tagged “Ghetto Vibrations EP.”

This new collection of song contains a set of six mind-boggling tracks that showcases his musical prowess, with features from Popular Nigerian rap maestro ODUMODUBLVCK, Raving Nigerian musical artist and Plutomania headliner Shallipopi, Skilled Nigerian musical genius HotKid, and  Rasaqi NFGa very talented Nigerian singer-songwriter.

In addition, this new collection of songs should definitely find a place on your list of favorites.

Track list  Of Ghetto Vibrations EP By Balloranking Below.

  1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis
  2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  3. Balloranking – My Darling (feat. Dwillsharmony)
  4. Balloranking – Don Perignon (feat. Shallipopi)
  5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga
  6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) (feat. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG)

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.