Home » ep

Aguero Banks – God Is Never Late (EP)

God Is Never Late EP By Aguero Banks Mp3 Download

Aguero Banks – God Is Never Late (EP)

Extremely talented Nigerian recording artist, songwriter, and performer, Aguero Banks comes through with yet another masterwork titled “God Is Never Late EP.”

This freshly unleashed extended play houses a collection of seven classic tracks that are certain to leave fans captivated, with features from Nigerian rap legend Phyno, Sensational Nigerian rapper, singer and performer DanDizzy and Nigerian female vocalist, songwriter, and performer Ugoccie.

God Is Never Late EP Tracklist By Aguero Banks Below.

  1. Aguero Banks – Bia
  2. Aguero Banks – Dream Life (feat. DanDizzy)
  3. Aguero Banks – Preach
  4. Aguero Banks – Echi (Onye Agoziri Agozi)
  5. Aguero Banks – Still Sober (feat. Phyno)
  6. Aguero Banks – Pray 4 Me (feat. Ugoccie)
  7. Aguero Banks – Nsogbu

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.