DanDizzy – UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album

UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album By DanDizzy Mp3 Download

DanDizzy – UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album

Super talented Nigerian rapper, lyricist, and performer, DanDizzy has finally unlocked his debut album tagged “UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album.”

Plus, This new album consist of 15 compelling hit tracks that are sure to thrill his beloved fans, with features from famous Nigerian rappers, Falz, Jeriq, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, as well as Nigerian hip-hop sensation Kaptain, skilled Nigerian singer and record producer 1da Banton, sensational Nigerian singer-songwriter Dremo, gifted Nigerian singer Kaey, DTG, and multi-talented singer Zichy.

This fresh sweet-sounding EP is bound to brighten your day and is a must-have for those seeking pure musical delight to freshen up their playlist.

Tracklist of UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself) Album By DanDizzy Below.

  1. DanDizzy – Wave Zaddy
  2. DanDizzy – Hold God
  3. DanDizzy – Money Talks
  4. DanDizzy – Sote (feat. Falz)
  5. DanDizzy – WIDA
  6. DanDizzy – Kalakuta
  7. DanDizzy – Shayo (feat. 1da Banton & Kaptain)
  8. DanDizzy – Morale
  9. DanDizzy – Oppress (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, JeriQ & DTG)
  10. DanDizzy – Toke
  11. DanDizzy – Work (feat. Kaey)
  12. DanDizzy – Fornication And Adultery (feat. Blaqbonez)
  13. DanDizzy – Loose Guard (feat. Dremo)
  14. DanDizzy – Inbox (feat. Zichy)
  15. DanDizzy – E Pain Me

Do you find Loadedsongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.